Witt Construction, Inc.
563 North Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

518-587-4113

Contact

The most important factors to consider when choosing your builder are experience, competency and service history. Building or remodeling a home is a lengthy process that requires trust between the homeowner and the builder. From start to finish, John Witt and his staff at Witt Construction, Inc., work closely with each customer to ensure that your expectations for your new home are met. Whether you are in the early stages of design, or have just begun to consider the possibilities, we welcome the opportunity to discuss all aspects of the design, features and process of building your custom home. Please contact our Executive Administrative and Sales Assistant Marci Robinson for an appointment.

President

John Witt

563 North Broadway
Saratoga Springs, N.Y 12866
518-587-4113
jwitt@wittconstruction.com

Sales Assistant

Marci Robinson

O: 518-587-4113, ext. 11
C: 518-339-2199
mrobinson@wittconstruction.com

Client Coordinator

Aspen Witt

518-587-4113, ext. 34
aspen.witt@wittconstruction.com

Aspen works closely with our clients, communicating decisions and design selections to project managers, contractors and vendors to keep the construction process moving forward and on schedule.

Estimator

Phil Hudson

518-587-4113, ext. 17
phudson@wittconstruction.com

As the company’s purchasing manager, Phil works with clients to ensure that every detail and expectation is met. His hands-on experience makes assessing and choosing materials and upgrading options an easy and exciting experience. Phil’s focus is always on guaranteeing the best value for every client.

Field Superintendent

Don Sanders

C: 518-857-6565

Don works with clients throughout construction of every home, responding to all service and warranty questions. He makes sure that all aspects of the project meet with the satisfaction of each client.

Production Manager

Ben Nathan

O: 518-587-4113, ext. 36
C: 518-813-7541
bnathan@wittconstruction.com

Site Supervisor

Rob Gilchrist

518-312-2984
rgilchrist@wittconstruction.com

Project Managers

Tom Brizzell

518-253-2462
tbrizzell@wittconstruction.com

Brian Stevens

518-744-6788
bstevens@wittconstruction.com

Our project managers transform your dream home into your real home. They take every project from a bare lot to a finished home, paying attention to every detail and keeping close tabs on every aspect of the project.

Land Development Coordinator
I'm not used to throwing money away, and Viagra costs insanely expensive. I buy Kamagra Oral Jelly at a bargain price, and every weekend I have a wonderful time!

Katie Gehl

518-587-4113, ext. 24
kgehl@wittconstruction.com

Design Assistant

Megan Smith

518-587-4113, ext. 20
mpatrick@wittconstruction.com

Controller

Christine Donohue

518-587-4113, ext. 13
cdonohue@wittconstruction.com

Accounting

Dani Pierce

518-587-4113, ext. 14
dpierce@wittconstruction.com