Witt Construction, Inc.
563 North Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

518-587-4113

Contact

The most important factors to consider when choosing your builder are experience, competency and service history. Building or remodeling a home is a lengthy process that requires trust between the homeowner and the builder. From start to finish, John Witt and his staff at Witt Construction, Inc., work closely with each customer to ensure that your expectations for your new home are met. Whether you are in the early stages of design, or have just begun to consider the possibilities, we welcome the opportunity to discuss all aspects of the design, features and process of building your custom home. Please contact our Executive Administrative and Sales Assistant Marci Robinson for an appointment.

President

John Witt

Witt Construction, Inc.
563 North Broadway
Saratoga Springs, N.Y 12866
518-587-4113
jwitt@wittconstruction.com

Executive Administrative and Sales Assistant

Marci Robinson

518-587-4113, ext. 11
mrobinson@wittconstruction.com

Client Coordinator

Erica Thornquist

518-587-4113, ext. 34
ethornquist@wittconstruction.com

Erica works closely with our clients, communicating decisions and design selections to project managers, contractors and vendors to keep the construction process moving forward and on schedule.

Estimator and Purchasing Manager

Phil Hudson

518-587-4113, ext. 17
phudson@wittconstruction.com

As the company’s purchasing manager, Phil works with clients to ensure that every detail and expectation is met. His hands-on experience makes assessing and choosing materials and upgrading options an easy and exciting experience. Phil’s focus is always on guaranteeing the best value for every client.

Field Superintendent

Don Sanders

Don works with clients throughout construction of every home, responding to all service and warranty questions. He makes sure that all aspects of the project meet with the satisfaction of each client.

Project Managers

Our project managers transform your dream home into your real home. They take every project from a bare lot to a finished home, paying attention to every detail and keeping close tabs on every aspect of the project.

Ben Nathan

518-587-4113, ext. 36
bnathan@wittconstruction.com

Dominick DeNofio

518-879-6080

Dominick@wittconstruction.com

Rob Gagne

518-310-8463

rgagne@wittconstruction.com

Assistant Project Manager

Tonya Trombley

518-587-4113, ext. 30

Cell 518-538-2058

ttrombley@wittconstruction.com

Architectural Millwork Coordinator

Dave DeNofio

518-587-4113, ext. 18
ddenofio@wittconstruction.com

Design Assistants

Kennedy Flack

518-587-4113, ext. 19

kflack@wittconstruction.com

 Megan Patrick

518-587-4113, ext. 20

mpatrick@wittconstruction.com

Controller

Christine Donohue

518-587-4113, ext. 13

cdonohue@wittconstruction.com

Land Development Coordinator

Aspen Witt

518-587-4113, ext. 31

aspen.witt@wittconstruction.com

Service and Warranty Coordinator

Katie Gehl

518-587-4113, ext. 24

kgehl@wittconstruction.com

 

Office Assistant

Kate Leach

518-587-4113

kleach@wittconstruction.com