Witt Construction, Inc.
563 North Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

518-587-4113

Contact

The most important factors to consider when choosing your builder are experience, competency and service history. Building or remodeling a home is a lengthy process that requires trust between the homeowner and the builder. From start to finish, John Witt and his staff at Witt Construction, Inc., work closely with each customer to ensure that your expectations for your new home are met. Whether you are in the early stages of design, or have just begun to consider the possibilities, we welcome the opportunity to discuss all aspects of the design, features and process of building your custom home. Please contact our Executive Administrative and Sales Assistant Marci Robinson for an appointment.

President

John Witt

563 North Broadway
Saratoga Springs, N.Y 12866
518-587-4113
jwitt@wittconstruction.com

Sales Assistant

Marci Robinson

O: 518-587-4113, ext. 11
C: 518-339-2199
mrobinson@wittconstruction.com

Client Coordinator

Hanna Volpe

518-587-4113, ext. 34
hvolpe@wittconstruction.com

Hanna works closely with our clients, communicating decisions and design selections to project managers, contractors and vendors to keep the construction process moving forward and on schedule.

Estimator

Phil Hudson

518-587-4113, ext. 17
phudson@wittconstruction.com

As the company’s purchasing manager, Phil works with clients to ensure that every detail and expectation is met. His hands-on experience makes assessing and choosing materials and upgrading options an easy and exciting experience. Phil’s focus is always on guaranteeing the best value for every client.

Field Superintendent

Don Sanders

C: 518-857-6565

Don works with clients throughout construction of every home, responding to all service and warranty questions. He makes sure that all aspects of the project meet with the satisfaction of each client.

Site Superintendent 
Andrew Homkey

518-260-3955
ahomkey@wittconstruction.com

Project Manager

Frank Waldron

O: 518-587-4113, ext. 36
C: 518-281-6246
fwaldronwittconstruction.com

Project Manager

Nick Falco

518-321-9203
nfalco@wittconstruction.com

Our project managers transform your dream home into your real home. They take every project from a bare lot to a finished home, paying attention to every detail and keeping close tabs on every aspect of the project.

Service & Warranty Coordinator & Land Development Coordinator

Brittney Engelmann

O: 518-587-4113, ext. 10
C: 518-857-6105

bengelmann@wittconstruction.com

Design Assistant

Rachel Smisloff

518-587-4113, ext. 20
rsmisloff@wittconstruction.com

Design Coordinator

Danielle Litts

518-587-4113
dlitts@wittconstruction.com

Controller

Christine Donohue

518-587-4113, ext. 13
cdonohuewittconstruction.com

Accounting

Rachel Gates

518-587-4113, ext. 14
rgates@wittconstruction.com

Operations Assistant

James Sanders

518-587-4113, ext. 36
jsanders@wittconstruction.com